September 2007

Fusion-io – great demo. Now comes the hard part.

by Robin Harris on Friday, 28 September, 2007

Sun’s adds Lustre to supercomputing

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 26 September, 2007

Parascale launches Google-like storage software

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 25 September, 2007

EMC buys leader in telekinetic security

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 25 September, 2007

Flash vs disk at DISKCON 2007

by Robin Harris on Monday, 24 September, 2007

CERN’s data corruption research

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 19 September, 2007

StorageMojo@DISKCON USA 2007 this week

by Robin Harris on Monday, 17 September, 2007

EMC’s page 1 Wall Street Journal story

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 12 September, 2007

Flash isn’t living up to the hype

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 12 September, 2007

Build a $50 DVD burner

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 September, 2007

EMC’s coming strategic shift

by Robin Harris on Monday, 10 September, 2007

NetApp tilts at windmills – and ZFS

by Robin Harris on Friday, 7 September, 2007

The Google power perspective

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 5 September, 2007

Massive price list update

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 4 September, 2007

World’s most beautiful supercomputer

by Robin Harris on Saturday, 1 September, 2007