January 2008

Isilon increases their IQ

by Robin Harris on Monday, 28 January, 2008

Cloud computing is foggy thinking

by Robin Harris on Sunday, 27 January, 2008

Disk-based archive vs disk-based storage

by Robin Harris on Sunday, 27 January, 2008

A stroll down memory lane: HP’s 2004 storage grid vision

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 24 January, 2008

Vendors beware: the buyers are restless

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 January, 2008

Commodity crunch is here

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 17 January, 2008

EMC’s new flash drives

by Robin Harris on Monday, 14 January, 2008

2008: cluster storage goes mainstream

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 10 January, 2008

Microsoft RIFs old file formats – mea culpa

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 9 January, 2008

Microsoft RIFs old file formats

by Robin Harris on Friday, 4 January, 2008

StorageMojo’s Las Vegas weekend

by Robin Harris on Friday, 4 January, 2008

The StorageMojo 2007 prediction scorecard

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 3 January, 2008

Fusion io does the hard part

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 2 January, 2008