Architecture

Shadow IT pt. 2

by Robin Harris on Friday, 17 October, 2014

Scale and intelligence: lessons from warehouse-scale computing

by Robin Harris on Monday, 13 October, 2014

Macromolecular storage: the next frontier

by Robin Harris on Friday, 26 September, 2014

Optimizing erasure-coded storage for latency and cost

by Robin Harris on Friday, 12 September, 2014

Infinidat: 21st century enterprise storage arrives

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 3 September, 2014

The network crunch: DAS and SAN

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 28 August, 2014

Why are array architectures so old?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 25 August, 2014

DataGravity launches

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 20 August, 2014

Seagate’s Kinetic vision shipping – but not from Seagate

by Robin Harris on Monday, 4 August, 2014

Performance: IOPS or latency or data services?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 July, 2014

Quasi-NVRAM using built-in battery backup

by Robin Harris on Monday, 14 July, 2014

Data services more important than latency? Not!

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 3 July, 2014

Competing with the cloud: Achieving high efficiency

by Robin Harris on Monday, 23 June, 2014

Dear StorageMojo: replace 4PiB of tape with object storage?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 10 June, 2014

EMC’s DSSD FUD

by Robin Harris on Friday, 23 May, 2014