Cloud computing & storage

Market share: HP & Others up – everyone else down

by Robin Harris on Monday, 4 January, 2016

How storage is changing the world

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 2 December, 2015

Mr. Dell’s eyes fixed on the rear-view mirror

by Robin Harris on Monday, 16 November, 2015

Is AWS trying to throttle back its growth?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 22 October, 2015

Dell buys EMC & Tucci wins

by Robin Harris on Friday, 16 October, 2015

Inifinite io’s network storage controller: what is it?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 September, 2015

Throwing hardware at a software problem

by Robin Harris on Friday, 28 August, 2015

Make Hadoop the world’s largest iSCSI target

by Robin Harris on Monday, 1 June, 2015

FAST ’15: StorageMojo’s Best Paper

by Robin Harris on Monday, 11 May, 2015

How doomed is NetApp?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 13 April, 2015

Facebook on disaggregation vs. hyperconvergence

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 6 January, 2015

The 30% solution

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 2 December, 2014

EMC’s re-intermediation strategy

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 18 November, 2014

AWS re:Invent this week

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 November, 2014

Pure vs EMC: who’s winning?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 November, 2014