Cloud computing & storage

Why storage is getting simpler

by Robin Harris on Monday, 2 May, 2016

Smart storage for big data

by Robin Harris on Friday, 15 April, 2016

Plexistor’s Software Defined Memory

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 5 April, 2016

CloudVelox: building a freeway into the cloud

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 March, 2016

Integrating 3D Xpoint with DRAM

by Robin Harris on Monday, 21 March, 2016

The cult of memory

by Robin Harris on Friday, 11 March, 2016

Asymmetric innovation: legacy vs cloud

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 9 March, 2016

Market share: HP & Others up – everyone else down

by Robin Harris on Monday, 4 January, 2016

How storage is changing the world

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 2 December, 2015

Mr. Dell’s eyes fixed on the rear-view mirror

by Robin Harris on Monday, 16 November, 2015

Is AWS trying to throttle back its growth?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 22 October, 2015

Dell buys EMC & Tucci wins

by Robin Harris on Friday, 16 October, 2015

Inifinite io’s network storage controller: what is it?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 September, 2015

Throwing hardware at a software problem

by Robin Harris on Friday, 28 August, 2015

Make Hadoop the world’s largest iSCSI target

by Robin Harris on Monday, 1 June, 2015