Cloud computing & storage

Competing with the cloud: Achieving high efficiency

by Robin Harris on Monday, 23 June, 2014

Competing with the cloud: PUE

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 19 June, 2014

Flash risks, rewards and “usable capacity”

by Robin Harris on Friday, 13 June, 2014

Open vStorage

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 5 June, 2014

Is AWS rational?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 6 May, 2014

Glacier redux

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 30 April, 2014

Amazon’s Glacier secret: BDXL

by Robin Harris on Friday, 25 April, 2014

EMC up to old tricks

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

Avere makes cloud NFS fast & safe for the enterprise

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 8 April, 2014

A3Cube’s cluster architecture

by Robin Harris on Monday, 31 March, 2014

OpenStack Swift software defined storage

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 18 March, 2014

Enterprise open source storage software adoption & the cloud

by Robin Harris on Friday, 14 March, 2014

Cloud and the current infrastructure brawl

by Robin Harris on Friday, 7 March, 2014

StorageMojo’s Best Papers of FAST ’14

by Robin Harris on Friday, 14 February, 2014

Seagate moves more potential to Kinetic

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 30 January, 2014