Marketing

Superforecasting

by Robin Harris on Monday, 18 April, 2016

So, how much will Optane SSDs cost?

by Robin Harris on Friday, 1 April, 2016

Asymmetric innovation: legacy vs cloud

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 9 March, 2016

EMC’s costly battle against upstarts

by Robin Harris on Friday, 12 February, 2016

Market share: HP & Others up – everyone else down

by Robin Harris on Monday, 4 January, 2016

Is AWS trying to throttle back its growth?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 22 October, 2015

Dell buys EMC & Tucci wins

by Robin Harris on Friday, 16 October, 2015

Can NetApp be saved?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 17 June, 2015

No-budget marketing for small companies

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 13 May, 2015

EMC’s DSSD hiring is exploding

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 18 February, 2015

Pure vs EMC: who’s winning?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 November, 2014

EMC’s “Federation” meme is so dead

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 24 September, 2014

Performance: IOPS or latency or data services?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 July, 2014

The new storage industry rave

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 17 July, 2014