Marketing

Pure vs EMC: who’s winning?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 November, 2014

EMC’s “Federation” meme is so dead

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 24 September, 2014

Performance: IOPS or latency or data services?

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 23 July, 2014

The new storage industry rave

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 17 July, 2014

IOPS is not the key number

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 2 July, 2014

Is HP storage turning the corner?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 9 June, 2014

IBM’s Q1 storage pain – amputation imminent

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 17 April, 2014

EMC up to old tricks

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

Cloud and the current infrastructure brawl

by Robin Harris on Friday, 7 March, 2014

XtremLY late XtremIO launch next week

by Robin Harris on Friday, 8 November, 2013

Amazon: #2 storage company in 3 years

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 5 November, 2013

Asigra reboots backup pricing model

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 18 July, 2013

HP’s big transition

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 13 June, 2013

Why virtualization is a feature and VMware will lose

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 7 February, 2013

2013: Year of the slog

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 2 January, 2013