Architecture

Liqid’s composable infrastructure

by Robin Harris on Monday, 8 May, 2017

DSSD’s demise

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 22 March, 2017

Why doesn’t storage innovation come from the storage industry?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 20 February, 2017

Violin’s bankruptcy

by Robin Harris on Friday, 6 January, 2017

When is a feature a bug?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 17 November, 2016

Frisky Gen-Z’s to battle boomer Intel

by Robin Harris on Monday, 24 October, 2016

ClearSky: object storage at enterprise block speed

by Robin Harris on Monday, 17 October, 2016

Everspin’s MRAM IPO

by Robin Harris on Monday, 10 October, 2016

A look at Symbolic IO’s patents

by Robin Harris on Friday, 22 July, 2016

Bandwidth reduction for erasure coded storage

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 12 July, 2016

Building fast erasure coded storage

by Robin Harris on Monday, 11 July, 2016

The top storage challenges of the next decade

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 6 July, 2016

Enterprise storage goes inside

by Robin Harris on Monday, 20 June, 2016

EMC perfumes the pig

by Robin Harris on Friday, 10 June, 2016

Commoditizing public clouds

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 8 June, 2016