SSD/Flash/NVRAM

Flash risks, rewards and “usable capacity”

by Robin Harris on Friday, 13 June, 2014

EMC’s DSSD FUD

by Robin Harris on Friday, 23 May, 2014

3D flash in 2016

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 15 May, 2014

EMC goes all in with DSSD

by Robin Harris on Monday, 5 May, 2014

XtremIO’s slow start

by Robin Harris on Monday, 28 April, 2014

EMC gets the Cisco Whiptail lash

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

EMC up to old tricks

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

Avere makes cloud NFS fast & safe for the enterprise

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 8 April, 2014

Is Violin Memory done?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 13 March, 2014

StorageMojo’s Best Papers of FAST ’14

by Robin Harris on Friday, 14 February, 2014

Where does ReRAM fit?

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 13 February, 2014

The top 5 alternatives to XtremIO

by Robin Harris on Monday, 9 December, 2013

Ideal workload for enterprise arrays?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 11 November, 2013

XtremLY late XtremIO launch next week

by Robin Harris on Friday, 8 November, 2013

Extending block storage to cloud scale

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 15 October, 2013