Enterprise

Primary Data takes on the enterprise

by Robin Harris on Friday, 21 November, 2014

EMC’s re-intermediation strategy

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 18 November, 2014

Pure vs EMC: who’s winning?

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 11 November, 2014

Mark Lewis on Formation’s enterprise play

by Robin Harris on Thursday, 6 November, 2014

Shadow IT industry pt. III: what’s next?

by Robin Harris on Friday, 24 October, 2014

Shadow IT pt. 2

by Robin Harris on Friday, 17 October, 2014

The shadow IT industry

by Robin Harris on Tuesday, 14 October, 2014

Scale and intelligence: lessons from warehouse-scale computing

by Robin Harris on Monday, 13 October, 2014

Symantec to split – finally!

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 8 October, 2014

EMC’s “Federation” meme is so dead

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 24 September, 2014

HGST & Amplidata to co-develop “ultra-dense” storage

by Robin Harris on Monday, 8 September, 2014

Deep file analytics

by Robin Harris on Friday, 5 September, 2014

Infinidat: 21st century enterprise storage arrives

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 3 September, 2014

Why are array architectures so old?

by Robin Harris on Monday, 25 August, 2014

DataGravity launches

by Robin Harris on Wednesday, 20 August, 2014